Valley Events

Events

Powered by ValleyEvents.ca. Submit an event.

Enter to win at valleyevents.ca

Filter by county: Hants Kings Annapolis Digby All

Type Title Start Venue Location
Film Armageddon Time Wed, Nov 30, 7:00pm Kings Theatre Annapolis Royal
Film Black Adam Fri, Dec 2, 7:00pm Kings Theatre Annapolis Royal
Music Christmas Craft Fair Sat, Dec 3, 9:00am Royal Canadian Legion Annapolis Royal
Film ELF: Christmas Movie Sat, Dec 3, 10:30am Kings Theatre Annapolis Royal
Community Santa Clause Parade Sat, Dec 3, 6:00pm Downtown Weymouth Weymouth
Music Songs for the Season Sun, Dec 4, 3:00pm St. George & St. Andrew United Church Annapolis Royal
Literary Storytime Mon, Dec 5, 10:00am Library Annapolis Royal
Workshop Life Drawing at ARTSPLACE Mon, Dec 5, 1:00pm ARTSPLACE Annapolis Royal
Film TÁR Thu, Dec 8, 7:00pm Kings Theatre Annapolis Royal
Theatre Bob's Your Elf Fri, Dec 9, 7:30pm Kings Theatre Annapolis Royal
Theatre Bob's Your Elf Sat, Dec 10, 7:30pm Kings Theatre Annapolis Royal
Theatre Bob's Your Elf Sun, Dec 11, 2:00pm Kings Theatre Annapolis Royal
Literary Storytime Mon, Dec 12, 10:00am Library Annapolis Royal

Powered by ValleyEvents.ca. Submit an event.