Cancellations

Events

Powered by ValleyEvents.ca. Submit an event.

Enter to win at valleyevents.ca

Filter by county: Hants Kings Annapolis Digby All

Type Title Start Venue Location
Lecture Budget Friendly Optimal Nutrition Tue, Apr 25, 6:00pm Conway Workshop Community Kitchen Digby
Film Paterson Tue, Apr 25, 7:30pm Kings Theatre Annapolis Royal
Community Bingo Night Wed, Apr 26, 7:00pm Royal Canadian Legion Digby
Music Karaoke Wed, Apr 26, 8:00pm Dockside Restaurant and Bar Digby
Community Yard Sale Thu, Apr 27, 9:00am Trinity Anglican Church Digby
Fundraiser Chase the Ace Thu, Apr 27, 5:30pm Royal Canadian Legion Digby
Music Open Mic Thu, Apr 27, 8:00pm Dockside Restaurant and Bar Digby
Community Yard Sale Fri, Apr 28, 9:00am Trinity Anglican Church Digby
Music Organ Recital Fri, Apr 28, 7:30pm St. George & St. Andrew United Church Annapolis Royal
Other Dart Night Fri, Apr 28, 7:30pm Royal Canadian Legion Digby
Theatre Caught in The Act Fri, Apr 28, 7:30pm Digby Regional High School Digby
Theatre Rose Fortune Play - Broadcast Live Fri, Apr 28, 8:00pm Kings Theatre Annapolis Royal
Culinary Breakfast Sat, Apr 29, 7:00am Masonic Hall Digby
Community Yard Sale Sat, Apr 29, 8:00am Trinity Anglican Church Digby
Community Crib Tournament Sat, Apr 29, 1:00pm Royal Canadian Legion Digby
Theatre Caught in The Act Sat, Apr 29, 2:00pm Digby Regional High School Digby
Culinary Turkey Dinner Sat, Apr 29, 4:30pm St. Mary's Bay Baptist Church Barton
Culinary Pot Luck Supper Sat, Apr 29, 5:00pm Foresters Hall Clementsvale
Theatre Caught in The Act Sat, Apr 29, 7:30pm Digby Regional High School Digby
Music Hal Bruce Sat, Apr 29, 8:00pm Dockside Restaurant and Bar Digby
Fundraiser Penny Sale Sun, Apr 30, 2:00pm Royal Canadian Legion Saulnierville
Other Teen Game Night! Mon, May 1, 6:30pm Library Annapolis Royal
Music Jam Session Tue, May 2, 7:00pm Royal Canadian Legion Digby
Music Corb Lund Tue, May 2, 7:30pm Kings Theatre Annapolis Royal
Community Bingo Night Wed, May 3, 7:00pm Royal Canadian Legion Digby
Meeting Plein Air Cornwallis Thu, May 4, 10:00am Cornwallis Park Cornwallis
Fundraiser Chase the Ace Thu, May 4, 5:30pm Royal Canadian Legion Digby
Meeting Dart Night Fri, May 5, 7:30pm Royal Canadian Legion Digby
Music Hillsburn Sat, May 6, 7:30pm Kings Theatre Annapolis Royal
Culinary Battle of Atlantic Ceremony Sun, May 7, 10:30am Military Museum Cornwallis Park

Powered by ValleyEvents.ca. Submit an event.