Cancellations

Events

Powered by ValleyEvents.ca. Submit an event.

Enter to win at valleyevents.ca

Filter by county: Hants Kings Annapolis Digby All

Type Title Start Venue Location
Culinary Breakfast Sat, Jun 24, 7:00am Masonic Hall Digby
Music Farmers Market Sat, Jun 24, 8:00am Farmer's Market Annapolis Royal
Meeting Amateur Radio Field Day Sat, Jun 24, 3:00pm Annapolis West Education Centre Annapolis Royal
Culinary Community Pot Luck Supper Sat, Jun 24, 5:00pm Foresters Hall Clementsvale
Film Guardians of the Galaxy - Vol 2 Sun, Jun 25, 2:00pm Kings Theatre Annapolis Royal
Other Line Dancing Mon, Jun 26, 1:00pm Royal Canadian Legion Digby
Other Line Dancing Mon, Jun 26, 1:30pm Royal Canadian Legion Digby
Music Jam Session Tue, Jun 27, 7:00pm Royal Canadian Legion Digby
Community Bingo Night Wed, Jun 28, 7:00pm Royal Canadian Legion Digby
Fundraiser Chase the Ace Thu, Jun 29, 5:30pm Royal Canadian Legion Digby
Music Music Fri, Jun 30, 2:00pm Amphitheatre Annapolis Royal
Music Music on the Sissiboo Fri, Jun 30, 7:00pm Sissiboo Landing & Information Centre Weymouth
Other Good Times Day Sat, Jul 1, 7:30am Fire Hall Smith's Cove
Culinary Canada Day Sat, Jul 1, 8:00am Town Hall Annapolis Royal
Music Celebrate Canada 150 with us Sat, Jul 1, 8:00am Royal Canadian Legion Clementsport
Community Canada Day Sat, Jul 1, 10:00am Royal Canadian Legion Bear River
Culinary Mayor and Councillor BBQ Sat, Jul 1, 11:30am Fishermen's Memorial Park Digby
Music ASHK - World Music Band Sat, Jul 1, 7:30pm Kings Theatre Annapolis Royal
Film A Dog's Purpose Sun, Jul 2, 2:00pm Kings Theatre Annapolis Royal
Community Wrestle: Nova Scotia - Annapolis Royal, NS Sun, Jul 2, 7:00pm The Academy Annapolis Royal
Community Bingo Night Wed, Jul 5, 7:00pm Royal Canadian Legion Digby
Fundraiser Chase the Ace Thu, Jul 6, 5:30pm Royal Canadian Legion Digby
Lecture Bullets, Bombs and Bayonets Book Signing and Slide Fri, Jul 7, 2:00pm United Baptist Church Digby
Culinary Giveaway: Wine & Roses Fri, Jul 7, 5:00pm Historic Gardens Annapolis Royal
Film Wonder Woman Fri, Jul 7, 7:00pm Kings Theatre Annapolis Royal
Music Music on the Sissiboo Fri, Jul 7, 7:00pm Sissiboo Landing & Information Centre Weymouth

Powered by ValleyEvents.ca. Submit an event.