Cancellations

Events

Powered by ValleyEvents.ca. Submit an event.

Enter to win at valleyevents.ca

Filter by county: Hants Kings Annapolis Digby All

Type Title Start Venue Location
Music Open Mic Fri, Aug 18, 7:00pm Avon River Heritage Museum Newport Landing
Music Dance Fri, Aug 18, 7:00pm Royal Canadian Legion Windsor
Other Chase the Ace Fri, Aug 18, 8:30pm Royal Canadian Legion Windsor
Culinary Community Breakfast Sat, Aug 19, 7:30am Royal Canadian Legion Windsor
Meeting LEGO Palooza Tue, Aug 22, 2:30pm Isabel & Roy Jodrey Memorial Library Hantsport
Community Garden Share Wed, Aug 23, 10:00am Isabel & Roy Jodrey Memorial Library Hantsport
Meeting Cozy Corner Wed, Aug 23, 10:30am Isabel & Roy Jodrey Memorial Library Hantsport
Meeting Art Attack - Dreaming In Dali Wed, Aug 23, 1:00pm Library Windsor
Meeting Summer Fun & Fables Thu, Aug 24, 10:30am Library Windsor
Visual Open Studio Thu, Aug 24, 2:00pm Avon River Heritage Museum Newport Landing
Visual Open Studio Thu, Aug 24, 2:00pm Avon River Heritage Museum Newport Landing
Community Escape Room! Thu, Aug 24, 2:30pm Isabel & Roy Jodrey Memorial Library Hantsport
Music Dance Fri, Aug 25, 7:00pm Royal Canadian Legion Windsor
Other Chase the Ace Fri, Aug 25, 8:30pm Royal Canadian Legion Windsor
Visual Windsor Model Railroad & Hobby Show Sat, Aug 26, 9:00am War Memorial Community Centre Windsor
Community Round the Square Reunion Sun, Aug 27, 2:00pm Belmont Community Hall Newport
Meeting LEGO Palooza Tue, Aug 29, 2:30pm Isabel & Roy Jodrey Memorial Library Hantsport
Community Garden Share Wed, Aug 30, 10:00am Isabel & Roy Jodrey Memorial Library Hantsport
Meeting Cozy Corner Wed, Aug 30, 10:30am Isabel & Roy Jodrey Memorial Library Hantsport
Meeting Art Attack - Chalk It Up! Wed, Aug 30, 1:00pm Library Windsor
Visual Open Studio Thu, Aug 31, 2:00pm Avon River Heritage Museum Newport Landing
Theatre Giveaway: Ghost Walk Thu, Aug 31, 7:30pm Fort Edward National Historic Site Windsor

Powered by ValleyEvents.ca. Submit an event.