June 13, 2019 | by: Brian Symonds

Tanya Tucker: New Song & Album

Tanya Tucker recently released a new single called “The Wheels Of Laredo”. The song is from her yet to be released album “While I’m Livin’ “, which is due to be released on August 23, 2019. For more information on the album, and to see the music video for her new single, CLICK HERE.